Online Shopping

Just the thought of online shopping was a big no no it sounded too risky and now its my fav thing to do. If you are afraid of shopping online try getting a re-loadable debit card I know Walmart has one for three bucks the only down fall is it cost three dollars to load up which is worth it. No worrys on someone stealing your information or over drafting! Shopping online is so much more convenient than waiting in long lines or being out of your size. If you were to look up Forever 21 or your favorite store and look up handbags for example you will find tons and tons that the store wouldn’t have. Recently I visited ULTA which is a forty five minute drive I was so excited to see there NYX brand to find that they were out of a lot and the one blush I did want was completely shattered. Instead of wasting gas and playing guessing games I’m going to order from Cherryculture.com they have a bunch of affordable makeup brands and they sale NYX for about two dollars cheaper or more. Also I recently bought makeup brushes from Sigma.com they are comparable to MAC and I absolutetly love them the shipping was great only three days and three bucks. I think for Black Friday Im going to do my shopping online beats the crazy and I mean crazy people, oh yea there’s Cyber Monday duh! So don’t be afraid get your online shopping on!!

Leave a Reply

