Mother’s Day Haul

  • image Hope everyone  had a wonderful Mother’s Day! I had a great one spending it with my two loves. I wanted to share my goodies with you all, I treated myself to a few gifts and my sweetie got me some.

 

  • Yellow Mark Fisher handbag perfect for summer (ROSS)
  • Lip Fushion InFATuated lipgloss yay I was hoping to find these here (ROSS)
  • 2 tanks Pink see-threw top and Blue sheer tank (ROSS)
  • One of the candy “Shops”  Chocolate Pretzels at (Target)
  • 2 agendas one to keep my appt dates and one for notes and blog ideas etc. (Target)
Leave a Reply

