I’m back!

I am so excited to be blogging I have missed it! A lot has been going on since I last blogged, one I didn’t have internet when my hubster lost his job internet was not a priority, he started working months later but I have just now got my phone or should I say smart phone back, you almost can’t live without them. Two Bella is getting so freaking big. Three I almost deleted my blog because idk but I honestly love writing no I am not an author and I will have a billion run ons, who cares. And four I want to delete my beauty blog truth is I have a whole little laundry room ( no washer & dryer that is) full of makeup and beauty stuff so therefore I don’t go and buy any frequently. I am just not a legit beauty blogger. Mommy blogging is what is close to my heart and every now and then I’ll add a little this and that. Oh and five I am now a working mommy :).

Leave a Reply

